Brown Boys Forever Album – Check It Out Here In Full


Brown Boys Forever Album: Byg Byrd is not someone who is afraid of putting his neck on the line. So releasing an album, seen as risky by others is something we expected of Byg Byrd, after all, he does have a vision to sell.  The album is not just Byg Byrd, it is a breakthrough moment for the whole Brown Boys camp. Sunny Malton, Big Boi Deep and Sidhu Moose Wala are all featured on The Brown Boys Forever album.

The album (which is available below in full) has 10 songs and if you are a fan of the Brown Boys sound then Brown Boys Forever album is like Christmas coming early. The hard-edged loop driven sound that has made the camp a global success is the running theme through the whole album.

Sunny Malton features heavily on the album and that is good to see, he is one of the most underused artists in the game. Sidhu Moose Wala features on the song Hauli Hauli alongside Sunny Malton, this for Brown Boys fans is a must-listen.

The album for us has one stand out star, Big Boi Deep. The latest release from Big Boi Deep was Homicide, that is fast becoming a huge cult classic among young males in Canada. The two early stand out songs from this new album will only add to the growing reputation that Big Boi Deep is cultivating. Hanji Hanji alongside Deepak Dhillon offers something different on the album and also gives us more of an insight into Big Boi Deep. Patt Sutteya is the song that carries on from that ‘Homicide’ vibe, this will be an early favourite from the album.

The whole album deserves a listen, the sound is fresh, the sound is Byg Byrd, the camp is Brown Boys, are you a fan yet? Check out  The Brown Boys Forever Album here:

1. THE BAD GUY – 00:00
2. PATT SUTTEYA – 2:44
3. THANG ON ME – 5:05
4. NO WORDS – 7:39
5. HAULI HAULI – 10:44
6. BANDOOK BOLDI – 14:20
7. HANJI HANJI – 17:00
8. THINK ABOUT ME – 21:05
9. SANU KOI NI FIKAR – 23:03
10. IMA IMA BROWN BOY – 26:29

Streaming Links: Spotify: Apple Music:




About Author

Leave A Reply

error: Content is protected !!