Exhale – The New Intense Album (Feat. New Songs From Jasmine Sandlas, Sidhu Moose Wala, Garry Sandhu)


Well it is Christmas, so it is the season to give and one of the leading Producers from the Punjabi music scene ‘Intense’ music has just dropped an album out of the blue, no pamp, no hype and damn does it bang! The new album from ‘Intense’ is called ‘Exhale’ and is an independent release via  Intense Global Entertainment.

‘Exhale’ has some serious names on the album including two of this years stand names Jasmine Sandlas and Sidhu Moose Wala, both with new Punjabi songs, no mixes of old stuff, we also have Garry Sandhu and a whole bunch more. The full track listing for the album is below:

1. Kiven Dassa – Inder Singh
Lyrics: Inder Singh

2. Bhange Te Paane – Sidhu Moose Wala and Sharan
Lyrics: Sidhu Moose Wala

3. Lake – Happy Raikoti
Lyrics: Happy Raikoti

4. Mind Blown – GS Hundal
Lyrics: Gs Mundal

5. Sohneya – Tavnoor Toor
Lyrics: Abhijot Mathon

6. Jatta – Bunny Gill
Lyrics: Bunny Gill

7: Kamli – Sharan
Lyrics: Happy Raikoti

8. Oh Kehri – Gs Mundal
Lyrics: Gs Mundal

9. Yaari – Viraj Sarkaria
Lyrics: Sandeep Maavi

10: Lifted – Garry Sandhu and Chillaa
Lyrics: Garry Sandhu

11. Kayal – Jasmine Sandlas and Horsepower
Lyrics:Jasmine Sandlas



About Author

Leave A Reply

error: Content is protected !!