PTC Music Awards All The Winners & More


2018 has been a stand out year for Punjabi Music, and one of the stand out platforms PTC Punjabi have held their annual PTC Music Awards. The star studded event saw live performances from Jazzy B, Jasmine Sandlas, Bohemia and Gauhar Khan.

But, all you are interested in, like us, is the list of winners, so here you go.

Here is a list of all 30+ winners from today’s PTC Music Awards in full.

Life Time Achievement Music Award To Hans Raj Hans

Winner of Most Popular Song Of the Year is Diamond – Gurnaam Bhullar and Gaal Ni Kadni – Parmish Verma

Winner of Best Pop Vocalist (Female) is Kaur B – Sunakhi and Miss Pooja – Tu Meri Care Ni Karda

Winner of Best Pop Vocalist (Male)  Guru Randhawa –  Lahore

Winner of Best New Age Sensation is Meet Kaur – Hashtag and Sidhu MooseWala – Issa Jatt

Winner of Most Romantic Song Of The Year is Prabh Gill for Tareyaan De Des

Winner of Best Bhangra Song Of The Year is Heavy Weight Bhangra

Winner of Best Sad Song Of The Year is Roi Na – Ninja

Beat Club Song of the year award goes to Dr. Zeus & Zora Randhawa For song Woofer

Winner of Best Folk Pop Vocalist (Female) is Anmol Gagan Mann – Wlaa Wali Pagg

Winner of Best Folk Pop Vocalist (Male) is Roshan Prince – Pekeyan Nu

Winner of Best Folk Oriented Song is Kaur B For Bolliyan

Winner of Best Duet Vocalists (Male) are Kulwinder Billa1 & Shivjot Dandiwal – Palazzo

Best Non Resident Punjabi Vocalist Award goes to Sukhshinder Shinda

Winner of Best Non-Resident Punjabi Music Director is OFFICIAL VEE MUSIC – For Lahore

Best Punjabi Song in Hindi Movie goes to High Rated Gabru from Movie Nwabzade

 Winner of Best Sufi song of the year Lakhwinder Wadali – Rangi Gayi

Best Duet Vocalists are Sajjan Adeeb & Shipra Goyal for Naraan

 PTC Network honours rap king Bohemia with International Punjabi Icon Award

Most Creative Award goes to Satinder Satti

Winner of Best Song with a message goes to Hardeep Grewal for Bulandiyan

Winner of Best Sangeet Award Satinder Sartaj  

Winner of Best Music Video Director is Arvinder Khaira for Masstaani

Winner of Best Debut (Male) is Rohanpreet Singh for Taqleef

Tanishq Kaur wins Best Debut (Female) award for Meri Jaan

Best Music Video: Tarsem Jassar for Turbanator

Winner of Best Music Director For A Single is B Praak – Naah

Winner of Best Lyricist is Satinder Sartaaj – Masoomiyat.

Best Jury Choice awards goes to Kanwar Grewal for the song Mayanagri

 Winner of Fakr Punjab Award Irshaad Kaamil

Winner of Best Music Video Of Religious Song (Non- Traditional) is Kaum Hai Sheraan Di by Manpreet Sandhu.

Winner of Best Religious Album (Traditional) goes to Dhubida door kro Bhai Satinderbir Singh JI and Jis Nu Teri Nadar by Bhai Onkar Singh Ji.

Winner Best Religious Album (Non-Traditional) is Zalam by Budnamwalwaliyan Bibiyan



About Author

Leave A Reply

error: Content is protected !!